Thursday, 31 March 2011

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

SUBMARINE.

A quick Illustration I've just finished.

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

DIEGO MIR.

Illustrations from the brain and hands of Diego Mir.

STREET CASUALS.

Big up to Street Casuals in Bristol for hooking me up with some new clobber, with a supa-quick delivery. Check them out for top rags such as Penfield, Rockers, Actual Pain, Dunderdon, HUF, Supra and more.

CARHARTT CORNELL SHIRT.

Lovely shirt from Carhartt.

Monday, 28 March 2011

JOY OF DESTRUCTION.

'A film about the human drive to destroy and the absurd entertaining value that's attached to it.' by Xaver Xylophon and Laura Junger.

KEVIN PETERSON.

The work of Houston-based artist Kevin Peterson.

Thursday, 24 March 2011

NIKE AIR MAX 1.

New Air Max 1 colourway for summer. Yessssssss.

Wednesday, 23 March 2011

AURORA BOREALIS.

A great video of the Northern Lights by Terje Sorgjerd.

ALED LEWIS.

More stylish and witty work from Aled Lewis.

Thursday, 17 March 2011

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

AIMEI OZAKI.

Creepy, organic paintings by Aimei Ozaki.

COCKNBULLKID.

Great artwork for the EP Hold On To Your Misery by CocknBullKid.

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

EX MACHINA WCH TEE.

Tee artwork done for my band Ex Machina.
WCH: West Coast HipHop / West Country Hardcore. BINGO.
Available to purchase soon.

NEW G-SHOCK COLOURWAY.

New purple/black/green colourway from Casio G-Shock for 2011.

JAPAN DISASTER: BEFORE & AFTER.

An interesting way to view the effects of the natural disaster that has recently happened in Japan. Roll-over each image to alternate between before and after aerial shots of areas affected.

JOHNNY CUPCAKES LONDON.

Boston-born clothes label Johnny Cupcakes opens its first international store just off Carnaby Street, London. I've been a fan for a while and the story of how the brand has developed is super inspiring. Photos via The Daily Street.

Thursday, 10 March 2011

RAY MORIMURA.

The work of Tokyo-born Ray Morimura.

NEW BALANCE CERAMIC 577.

Win this pair of limited edition (1 of 3!) ceramic New Balance created by ceramic artist Jon Lawrence. Via The Daily Street.

Wednesday, 9 March 2011

JOHN GRIPENHOLM.

Nice site for Swedish Photographer John Gripenholm.

Tuesday, 8 March 2011

HAPPY PANCAKE DAY.

RICHARD ARTHUR STEWART.

Outstanding portfolio from Boston-based designer Richard Arthur Stewart. Real clean, thoughtful work.