Saturday, 31 August 2013

ANOTHER DAY IN LONDON

More shots from a recent trip to the Big City.






Tuesday, 27 August 2013

MORPHORIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE

Strong branding and editorial work by German studio Morphoria.



 



Monday, 26 August 2013

JOAN CORNELLÀ

Brilliantly witty comics by Joan Cornellà.




Saturday, 24 August 2013

LAPO

Social and cultural based illustrations by Lapo.




Tuesday, 20 August 2013

BRITTONBRITTON

Tidy design from Sweden, courtesy of BrittonBritton.







Saturday, 10 August 2013

RAYMOND LEMSTRA

Fantastical illustrations painstakingly created by Raymond Lemstra.




Thursday, 8 August 2013

ASICS X CONCEPTS

Footwear label Asics and streetwear store Concepts have teamed up to produce the Three Lies version of the popular Gel Lyte III.


Tuesday, 6 August 2013

ALICIA MARTIN LOPEZ

Other-worldly character art (hand rendered and digital) by Spanish-born/New York-based Alicia Martin Lopez.




Monday, 5 August 2013

BAGGELBOY

Zany cartoons by Cambridge illustrator Baggelboy.




Sunday, 4 August 2013

DOMINIC NAHR

Emotionally-charged post-warzone/natural disaster photography by Dominic Nahr.


 

Friday, 2 August 2013

A DAY IN LONDON

A few shots from my recent day trip to the capital. Visit my recently refurbed Flickr page to see more of my photographs.