Wednesday, 30 October 2013

UNHERD

Nice giclee prints and promotional photography to show them off by Unherd.




Thursday, 24 October 2013

TREEHOUSE OF HORROR XXIV

I'm a bit late to the party with this one but it's still worth a mention. Guillermo Del Toro's Simpsons Couch Gag.

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

MATT VARNER

Clean, fun icons by Matt Varner.






Tuesday, 22 October 2013

TYLER FOREST-HAUSER

Ethereal shots of the wilderness, by the aptly-named Tyler Forest-Hauser.






Monday, 21 October 2013

SAN FRANCISCO 2013

A few shots I took on my recent trip to SF. See more here.







Sunday, 20 October 2013

NIKE SB PROJECT B.A.

To launch Brian Anderson's signature skate shoe, a temporary space was created in East London, which hosted skaters from various UK skate stores. Buy the shoes and see more of the project here.






Friday, 18 October 2013

ADIDAS X SNEAKER FREAKER

The first ever collaboration between Adidas and Sneaker Freaker; Two nice colourways of the Torsion Integrals.





Thursday, 17 October 2013

TOON BONERS

Cartoon characters with their respective pets as boners. By Wizard Skull. Available here.

 




Wednesday, 16 October 2013

HIDDEN DOODLES

Illustrative type and character design for a colourful, fun-looking game by Philippines-based doodler, Lei Melendres.





Tuesday, 15 October 2013

GQ STYLE GUIDE

From rules on tie bar widths to which sunglasses JFK favoured, GQ's Glenn O'Brien has the answers. Click here for the full article.