Wednesday, 30 April 2014

RAISED BY WOLVES

Awesome look book photography by Rupert LaMontagne for Canadian streetwear brand Raised by Wolves.




Tuesday, 29 April 2014

JESSICA DANCE

Superb knitting/model-making from London-based Jessica Dance.




Sunday, 27 April 2014

SY ILLUSTRATIONS

Infographic/icon style illustrations featuring fashion and automotive subject matter by SY.




Saturday, 26 April 2014

BAIT X ASICS GEL LYTE III

The latest collaboration from the BASICS (BAIT x Asics) Gel Lyte III project, featuring influences from Japan and Americana styling. Via Sneaker Freaker.




Friday, 25 April 2014

LAZY OAF X GARFIELD

Lazy Oaf, the London-based purveyors of bright and bold fashion and street wear, have teamed up with everyone's favourite nihilistic cat, Garfield.




Wednesday, 23 April 2014

KROPPEN ROUND

A beautifully designed, fun geometric typeface by Adrian Talbot. Available from MyFonts.




Friday, 18 April 2014

NOMOS

An insightful and cleanly shot short video of how NOMOS watches are made.





Monday, 14 April 2014

HOUSTON LOFT

A tidy loft conversion by Houston, TX-based architects CONTENT.




Friday, 11 April 2014

KYUNG WOO HAN

Mind-melting installation by artist/optical illusionist Kyung  Woo Han. Via It's Nice That.




Thursday, 10 April 2014

SHAPE

A lovely and stylish animation by Johnny Kelly with the aim of getting young people to think about how the world is made around them, and where design fits in.