Thursday, 31 July 2014

PUMA X SIZE?

The second drop from the Puma x size? collaboration, titled Wilderness Pack, is almost upon us. This time round the Blaze of Glory and Disc Blaze get the treatment.




Wednesday, 30 July 2014

JOY IS THE ONLY TREAT

Cover artwork variations for German pop-punk band Client's upcoming album Joy Is The Only Treat, by recently graduated Florian Schommer.




Monday, 28 July 2014

JAVIER LASPIUR

A nostalgic and charming photographic project by Javier Laspiur, chronicling video games' controllers over the last three decades.




Saturday, 26 July 2014

BEAT-HERDER 2014

Great photographs covering this year's Beat-Herder festival, courtesy of Duke Studios.




Friday, 25 July 2014

(k)NOT CAUGHT

(k)NOT CAUGHT is the second publication by creative collective, Plots By Clots and endeavours to show the reader the bounds of their imaginations and how to get away – with anything.




Wednesday, 23 July 2014

DINESEN

Simplistic, consistent and elegant branding for Danish floor-maker Dinesen, by Heydays.




Wednesday, 16 July 2014

THINK WORK OBSERVE

Think Work Observe is a design studio based in Italy and owns the most comprehensive and brilliant body of work I've seen in a long time. Truly outstanding.




Saturday, 12 July 2014

FICTITIOUS DISHES

'Fictitious Dishes: An Album of Literature’s Most Memorable Meals is a book of fifty photographs of meals from celebrated literature—ranging from The Secret Garden to Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. '




Wednesday, 9 July 2014

RAGGA TWINS

Album artwork for the Ragga Twins by Brighton-based illustrator Captain Bukioe.




Tuesday, 8 July 2014

ASAF HANUKA

Great social commentary and daily musings in the form of illustration by Asaf Hanuka AKA The Realist.