Friday, 31 October 2014

THE OTHER SIDE

A great concept and excellent execution, Honda present their new film 'The Other Side' to promote both the Civic and Civic Type R concepts. Created by Stink Digital and Wieden+Kennedy. Just type R whilst watching to see the Civic's other side.



Thursday, 30 October 2014

THOMAS KRONBICHLER

Nice layouts by Italian designer Thomas Kronbichler.




Wednesday, 29 October 2014

OK GO

OK GO are known for their creative music videos and their latest offering for the single 'I Won't Let You Down' does not disappoint…

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

NIKE ROSHE LD–1000 SP

Clean shots that work in harmony with the product for the new Nike Roshe variant, the LD–1000 SP, in collaboration with Japan's Fragment Design.




Monday, 27 October 2014

CATALOGUE

Solid design work from French designer Gaspard Ollagnon AKA Catalogue.



Sunday, 26 October 2014

COLIN TIERNEY

Exceptional hand lettering by Colin Tierney, a designer based in Baltimore.



Tuesday, 21 October 2014

HORTICULTURED CITIES

A beautiful new book by photographer Maija Astikainen, writer Aischa Berg and designer Rebekka Gröhn which explores and showcases urban gardens from cities around the world. Via It's Nice That.



Monday, 20 October 2014

LUCILLE CLERC

Mind-blowing pen work by French-born, London-based illustrator Lucille Clerc.




Wednesday, 15 October 2014

BARDO

Very nice, clean and considered design by Argentinian duo Bardo.


Saturday, 11 October 2014

BEER COLOURS

A fun personal project by Spanish designer Txaber, in which he has branded and specified the flavour of popular beers using the Pantone colour system.